J. Reuben Clark Law Society
Orange County Chapter

Patent, Trademark, & Copyright Directory

Admin: Specialization Results
Sterling A. Brennan
Maschoff, Brennan
949.202.1900
sbrennan@mabr.com

Business Litigation
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
William B. Bunker
Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear LLP
949.721.2839
bill.bunker@knobbe.com

Patent, Trademark, & Copyright

Michael R Christensen
Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear LLP
949.760.0404
michael.christensen@knobbe.com
www.knobbe.com

Patent, Trademark, & Copyright

Vonn R. Christenson
Call & Jensen
949.717.3000
vchristenson@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Litigation
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Unfair Competition
David Barnhill
Chang & Hale
949.760.0404
david.barnhill@changhale.com

Patent, Trademark, & Copyright

Paul N. Conover
Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear LLP
949.760.0404
pconover@kmob.com
www.kmob.com

Patent, Trademark, & Copyright

Robert L. Davis
Glaukos Corporation
949.367.9600
rdavis@glaukos.com

Corporate Law
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
H. Daniel Fuller
Cadden & Fuller LLP
949.788.0827
dfuller@caddenfuller.com
www.caddenfuller.com

Business Litigation
Labor & Employment
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Deborah Gubernick
Call & Jensen
(949) 717-3000
dgubernick@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Business Law
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Labor & Employment
Jeffery L. Hallstrom
Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear LLP
949.721.5374
jeffery.hallstrom@knobbe.com

Patent, Trademark, & Copyright

Tyson K. Hottinger
Maschoff, Brennan
949.202.1900
thottinger@mabr.com
cnickol@mabr.com

Litigation
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Dana Paul Larkin
Smith LC
949.416.5000
danalarkin@cox.net

Business Law
Commercial
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
David Craig McPhie
Irell & Manella LLP
949.760.5216
dmcphie@irell.com
www.irell.com

Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Litigation
Philip M. Nelson
Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear LLP
949.760.0404
philip.nelson@knobbe.com
www.knobbe.com

Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Licensing
Aaron L. Renfro
Call & Jensen
949.717.3000
arenfro@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Business Litigation
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Labor & Employment
Thomas Richardson
Ruten & Tucker, LLP
(714) 338-1865
trichardson@rutan.com

Business Litigation
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Samuel G. Brooks
Call & Jensen
949.717.3000
sbrooks@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Litigation
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Business Litigation
Robert William Winn
K&L Gates LLP
(949) 623-3575
robert.winn@klgates.com

Patent, Trademark, & Copyright

Joseph Aaron Andelin
Fish & Tsang
949.943.3800
jandelin@fishiplaw.com
http://www.fishiplaw.com/

Patent, Trademark, & Copyright

Derek R. Bayles
Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear LLP
949.760.0404
derek.bayles@gmail.com

Patent, Trademark, & Copyright

Scott Cromar
Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear LLP
949.721.2812
scott.cromar@knobbe.com

Patent, Trademark, & Copyright

Benjamin C. Deming
Rutan & Tucker LLP
626.808.1838
bdeming@rutan.com

Litigation
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Unfair Competition
Benjamin Everton
Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear LLP
949.760.0404
ben.everton@knobbe.com

Patent, Trademark, & Copyright

Daniel Gibson
Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear LLP
949.760.0404
daniel.gibson@knobbe.com

Patent, Trademark, & Copyright

Curtis R. Huffmire
Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear LLP
949.760.0404
curtis.huffmire@knobbe.com

Patent, Trademark, & Copyright

Jordan Michael Cox
Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear LLP
949.721.5243
jordan.cox@knobbe.com

Patent, Trademark, & Copyright

Evan A. Clark

323.234.2989
eclarkdlplaw@gmail.com

Business Law
Corporate Law
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Blaine Evanson
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP
213.229.7228
bevanson@gibsondunn.com

Appellate Practice
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Giancarlo Molina


GMolina@poets.whittier.edu

Military and Practice
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Neil Anderson
Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear LLP
949.395.2629
neil.anderson@knobbe.com

Patent, Trademark, & Copyright

Keith M. Lim
Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear LLP
949.721.2837
keithmlim@gmail.com

Patent, Trademark, & Copyright

Mark E. Davis
Knobbe, Martens, Olson & Bear, LLP
949.721.5309
mark.ed.davis@gmail.com

Patent, Trademark, & Copyright

Glen L. Nuttall
Klein, O'Neill & Singh, LLP
949.955.1920
gnuttall@koslaw.com

Patent, Trademark, & Copyright