J. Reuben Clark Law Society
Orange County Chapter

Executive Board and Board of Directors

Chair

Lance D. Smemoe
Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear LLP
949.760.0404
lance.smemoe@knobbe.com
www.knobbe.com

Chair-Elect

Jennifer Hanson Wilson
Matsen Voorhees Mintz LLP
949.274.4390
JWilson@MVMLawyers.com

Treasurer

Dan Livingston
Payne & Fears LLP
949.851.1100
dml@paynefears.com

Secretary

Mark D. Peterson
O'Melveny & Myers
949.760.9600
mpeterson@omm.com

Immediate Past Chair

Gregory E. Robinson
Robinson & Robinson, LLP
949.752.7007
ger@rrlawyers.com
www.rrlawyers.com

Chief Financial Advisor

Deborah Dickson
Smith Dickson, An Accountancy Corporation
949.553.1020
debbie.dickson@smithdickson.com

Board Member

Marin T. Bradshaw
Matsen Voorhees Law
714.384.6500
marintbradshaw@gmail.com

Board Member

Benjamin C. Deming
Rutan & Tucker LLP
626.808.1838
bdeming@rutan.com

Board Member

Jonathan Guynn
Hueston Hennigan LLP
949.356.5537
jguynn@hueston.com

Board Member

Jeffery L. Hallstrom
Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear LLP
949.721.5374
jeffery.hallstrom@knobbe.com

Board Member

Boyd C. Johnson
Bremer Whyte Brown & O'Meara, LLP
949.221.1000
bjohnson@bremerwhyte.com
bremerwhyte.com

Board Member

Leilani Livingston (Jones)
Payne & Fears LLP
949.797.1217
llj@paynefears.com

Board Member

Zachariah J. Lloyd
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher
949.451.3877
zlloyd@gibsondunn.com

Board Member

Allen C. Ostergar III
Ostergar Hunter Law Group
949.305.4590
aostergar@ostergar.com
www.ostergar.com

Board Member

Carrie Teasdale

714.326.6358
carrietea1949@yahoo.com

Board Member

Joseph Marshall Welch
Buchalter Nemer, PC
949.224.6257
jwelch@buchalter.com

Board Member

Sarah Gubler Winn
Meier Law Firm
949.718.0420
sgubler@meierfirm.com
www.meierfirm.com