J. Reuben Clark Law Society
Orange County Chapter

Mergers & Acquisitions Directory

Admin: Specialization Results
Andrew Harline
Cooley LLP
858.550.6192
aharline@cooley.com

Corporations/Corporate
Securities
Mergers & Acquisitions
Douglas F. Higham
Robinson & Robinson, LLP
949.752.7007
dfh.jr@rrlawyers.com
www.rrlawyers.com

Mergers & Acquisitions
Corporations/Corporate
Real Estate & Property
Douglas F. Higham
Robinson & Robinson LLP
(949) 752-7007
dhigham@rrlawyers.com
www.rrlawyers.com

Mergers & Acquisitions
Corporations/Corporate
Real Estate & Property
Daniel Ricks
Skyworks Solutions, Inc.
949.333.9491
ricks.daniel@gmail.com

Business Law
Corporations/Corporate
Mergers & Acquisitions
Mark D. Watkins

(714) 313-2238
markdouglaswatkins@gmail.com

Corporate Law
Mergers & Acquisitions
Finance
Jeffrey Harrison
Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP
949.451.3901
jharrison@gibsondunn.com 

Mergers & Acquisitions
Intellectual Property
Charlynn K. Lavran
Kutak Rock LLP
949.417.0999
charlynn.lavran@kutakrock.com

Business Law
Mergers & Acquisitions
Litigation
David Mark Wheeler
Latham & Watkins, LLP
714.755.8054
david.wheeler@lw.com

Corporate Law
Mergers & Acquisitions
Larry Stephen Caughlan
Chapman Fowler School of Law
435.225.4633
l.caughlan@gmail.com

Corporate Law
Family Law
Mergers & Acquisitions
Mark D. Peterson
O'Melveny & Myers
949.760.9600
mpeterson@omm.com

Mergers & Acquisitions
Corporations/Corporate
Securities
Alex Wilson
O'Melveny & Myers
949.823.6927
awilson@omm.com

Mergers & Acquisitions
Corporations/Corporate