J. Reuben Clark Law Society
Orange County Chapter

Business Law Directory

Admin: Specialization Results
Edward F. Allebest
Allebest & Associates
949.454.1774
edward@allebest.com
www.allebestlaw.com

Business Law
Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate
Asset Protection
William C. Bollard
Julander, Brown & Bollard
949.477.2100
william@jbblaw.com
www.jbb-law.com

Business Law
International Law
Litigation
Todd C. Bouton
Call & Jensen
949.717.3000
tbouton@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Litigation
Business Law
Real Estate & Property
Michael R. Brown
Michael R. Brown, A Law Corporation
949.452.0412
mike@browntaxlaw.com
www.browntaxlaw.com

Taxation
Business Law
Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate
Mark L. Eisenhut
Call & Jensen
(949) 717-3000
meisenhut@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Business Law
Litigation
Real Estate & Property
Deborah Gubernick
Call & Jensen
(949) 717-3000
dgubernick@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Business Law
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Labor & Employment
Paul A. Hoffman
Greenwald & Hoffman, LLP
714.285.0025
pahoffman@ghlaw.us
www.ghlaw.us

Intellectual Property
Business Law
Entity Formation
Michael E. Jewell
Law Offices of Michael E. Jewell
714.978.0100
attprneyjewell@aol.com

Business Law
Employment Law
Education Law
Mark D. Klein
Klein Law Corporation
(949) 450-8500
mark@kleinlawcorp.com
www.hkwllp.com

Business Law
Corporate Law
Estate Planning
Dana Paul Larkin
Smith LC
949.416.5000
danalarkin@cox.net

Business Law
Commercial
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Ethan H. Nelson
Law Office of Ethan H. Nelson
949.229.0961
ethannelsonesq@gmail.com
EthanNelsonLaw.Com

Business Law
Real Estate & Property
Labor & Employment
Ronald Naves
Naves Law Office
(858) 485-0900
rnaves@naveslaw.com

Business Law
Corporate Law
Harold S. Nelson
Harold S. Nelson Law Offices
949.753.0029
hal-nelson@sbcglobal.net

Business Law
Estate Planning
Real Estate & Property
Arlin P. Neser
Attorney at Law
949.484.9607
aneser@jbblaw.com
www.jbb-law.com

Business Law
Corporate Law
Estate Planning
Daniel Ricks
Skyworks Solutions, Inc.
949.333.9491
ricks.daniel@gmail.com

Business Law
Corporations/Corporate
Mergers & Acquisitions
Steven C. Smith
SMITH LC
949.416.5000
ssmith@smith-lc.com

Civil Practice
Business Law
Real Estate & Property
G. Brent Sims
WHGC
949.833.8483
BrentSims@WHGClaw.com

Insurance Law
Business Law
International Business
John S. Clifford
SMITH LC
714.550.7720
jclifford@smith-lc.com

Litigation
Business Law
Real Estate & Property
Jason Kelly Smith
SMITH LC
949.416.5000
jsmith@smith-lc.com

Litigation
Business Law
Real Estate & Property
M. Adam Tate
Shields Law Offices
949.724.7906
adam@shieldslawoffices.com
www.shieldslawoffices.com

Business Law
Contracts
Litigation
Jennifer Hanson Wilson
Matsen Voorhees Mintz LLP
949.274.4390
JWilson@MVMLawyers.com

Estate Planning
Asset Protection
Business Law
Brad R. Wright
Griff, Larson, Laiche & Wright
970.245.8021
bwright@gllblaw.com

Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate
Business Law
Nate Jensen
Clean Energy Fuels Corp.
949.437.1000
njensen@cleanenergyfuels.com

Business Law

Charlynn K. Lavran
Kutak Rock LLP
949.417.0999
charlynn.lavran@kutakrock.com

Business Law
Mergers & Acquisitions
Litigation
Lauren Martin
Brock Law Office
909.590.9545
laurenelizabeth@hotmail.com

Estate Planning
Business Law
Elizabeth Heiner (Shill)
Core Development Services
714.392.2817
eliz.shill@gmail.com

Business Law
Real Estate & Property
Preston S. Mathews
BATAINEH | PALMERI, LLP
949.556.8908
pmathews@batainehlaw.com

Business Law

John T. Mitchell


vchristenson@calljensen.com

Business Law
Corporations/Corporate
Evan A. Clark

323.234.2989
eclarkdlplaw@gmail.com

Business Law
Corporate Law
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Austin J. Kalmes
Whittier Law School
702.267.8691
rdavis@glaukos.com

Business Law
Estate Planning
Real Estate & Property
Cameron Smith
O'Melveny & Myers
949.823.6979
cameron.gowers@gmail.com

Business Law
Litigation
Dan Chudleigh
Chudleigh Law P.C.
949.862.4614
dan@chudleighlaw.com
www.chudleighlaw.com

Business Law
Estate Planning
Litigation