J. Reuben Clark Law Society
Orange County Chapter

Real Estate & Property Directory

Admin: Specialization Results
Will Bollard
Small Business Law Group
949.752.1455
Wbollard@sblglaw.com

Securities
Corporate Law
Real Estate & Property
Todd C. Bouton
Call & Jensen
949.717.3000
tbouton@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Litigation
Business Law
Real Estate & Property
Wayne W. Call
Call & Jensen
(949) 717-3000
wcall@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Litigation
Real Estate & Property
Business Litigation
Matthew K. Brown
Payne & Fears LLP
949.797.1279
mkb@paynefears.com
http://paynefears.com

Business Litigation
Real Estate & Property
Labor & Employment
William R Devine
Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis LLP
(949) 851-5412
wdevine@allenmatkins.com

Environmental Law
Real Estate & Property
Mark L. Eisenhut
Call & Jensen
(949) 717-3000
meisenhut@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Business Law
Litigation
Real Estate & Property
Matthew R. Fogt
Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis LLP
(949) 851-5453
mfogt@allenmatkins.com
www.allenmatkins.com

Land Use
Real Estate & Property
Natural Resources
Douglas F. Higham
Robinson & Robinson, LLP
949.752.7007
dfh.jr@rrlawyers.com
www.rrlawyers.com

Mergers & Acquisitions
Corporations/Corporate
Real Estate & Property
Douglas F. Higham
Robinson & Robinson LLP
(949) 752-7007
dhigham@rrlawyers.com
www.rrlawyers.com

Mergers & Acquisitions
Corporations/Corporate
Real Estate & Property
Dan Livingston
Payne & Fears LLP
949.851.1100
dml@paynefears.com

Business Litigation
Real Estate & Property
Dustin M. Monroe
Madison Creek Partners, LLC
949.477.2100
dustinm@madison.care

Healthcare
Real Estate & Property
Ethan H. Nelson
Law Office of Ethan H. Nelson
949.229.0961
ethannelsonesq@gmail.com
EthanNelsonLaw.Com

Business Law
Real Estate & Property
Labor & Employment
Harold S. Nelson
Harold S. Nelson Law Offices
949.753.0029
hal-nelson@sbcglobal.net

Business Law
Estate Planning
Real Estate & Property
Matthew R. Orr
Call & Jensen
714.717.3000
morr@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Business Litigation
Real Estate & Property
Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate
Steven C. Smith
SMITH LC
949.416.5000
ssmith@smith-lc.com

Civil Practice
Business Law
Real Estate & Property
John S. Clifford
SMITH LC
714.550.7720
jclifford@smith-lc.com

Litigation
Business Law
Real Estate & Property
Jason Kelly Smith
SMITH LC
949.416.5000
jsmith@smith-lc.com

Litigation
Business Law
Real Estate & Property
Joseph Marshall Welch
Buchalter Nemer, PC
949.224.6257
jwelch@buchalter.com

Finance
Litigation
Real Estate & Property
Jay Deverich
Deverich & Gillman LLP
949.483.8602
jdeverich@dgllp.com

Real Estate & Property

Damon L. Johnson
Law Office of Damon L. Johnson
714.696.9669
Damon@JohnsonLaws.com

Family Law
Real Estate & Property
Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate
Elizabeth Heiner (Shill)
Core Development Services
714.392.2817
eliz.shill@gmail.com

Business Law
Real Estate & Property
B. Austin Baillio
Green & Hall APC
714.918.7000
abaillio@greenhall.com

Construction Litigation
Real Estate & Property
Richard (Rich) L. Heaton
Heaton & Heaton, APC
949.788.2930
richard@heatonlaw.com

Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate
Real Estate & Property
Taxation
Michael R. Pfeifer
Pfeifer & de la Mora, LLP
714.703.9300
mpfeifer@pfeiferlaw.com

Real Estate & Property
Banking & Financial Services Litigation
Bankruptcy
Richard (Ric) L. Heaton
Heaton & Heaton, APC
949.788.2930
ric@heatonlaw.com

Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate
Real Estate & Property
Taxation
Boyd L. Hill
Jackson Tidus
949.851.7491
bhill@jacksontidus.law
www.jacksontidus.law

Land Use/Environmental
Real Estate & Property
Water Law
Austin J. Kalmes
Whittier Law School
702.267.8691
rdavis@glaukos.com

Business Law
Estate Planning
Real Estate & Property