J. Reuben Clark Law Society
Orange County Chapter

Personal Injury Directory

Admin: Specialization Results
William D. Chapman
Cadden & Fuller LLP
(949) 754-4723
wchapman@caddenfuller.com

Business Litigation
Personal Injury
Brian W. Easton
Easton & Easton LLP
714.850.4590
info@eastonlawfirm.com
www.eastonlawfirm.com

Personal Injury
Medical Malpractice
Product Liability
Matthew D. Easton
Easton & Easton LLP
(714) 850-4590
mdeaston@eastonlawfirm.com
www.eastonlawfirm.com

Personal Injury
Malpractice & Professional Liability
Product Liability
W. Douglas Easton
Easton & Easton LLP
(714) 850-4590
deaston@eastonlawfirm.com
www.eastonlawfirm.com

Personal Injury
Malpractice & Professional Liability
Product Liability
Cardon Smith
Smith Trial Group
949.438.7800
csmith@smithtrialgroup.com
www.smithtrialgroup.com

Personal Injury
Employment
Eric B Strongin
Smith Hall Strongin LLP
949.529.2250
estrongin@s-hlawyers.com

Insurance
Litigation
Personal Injury
W. Clayton Williford
Woods Law Group
(949) 582-2440
clayton@woodslawgroup.com
www.woodslawgroup.com

Personal Injury

Ethan Hunt
Patrico, Hermanson, & Guzman
818.377.7487
Ethan.hunt@phglaw.com
Workers’ Compensation

Bankruptcy
Litigation
Personal Injury
Jason Ibey
Kazerouni Law Group, APC
800.400.6808
jason@kazlg.com

Consumer Advocacy
Class Actions
Personal Injury
Breanne Elizabeth C. Salmond
Johnson Attorneys Group
949.566.8300
breanne@jaglegal.com

Personal Injury
Litigation
Travis R. Easton
Easton & Easton LLP
714.426.9565
teaston@eastonlawfirm.com

Personal Injury
Wrongful Death
Product Liability