J. Reuben Clark Law Society
Orange County Chapter

Litigation Directory

Admin: Specialization Results
Christopher D. Beatty
Miller Barondess LLP
310.552.7563
cdbeatty@gmail.com

Litigation

William C. Bollard
Julander, Brown & Bollard
949.477.2100
william@jbblaw.com
www.jbb-law.com

Business Law
International Law
Litigation
Todd C. Bouton
Call & Jensen
949.717.3000
tbouton@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Litigation
Business Law
Real Estate & Property
Richard L. Brown
Julander, Brown & Bollard
(949) 477-2100
rlb@jbblaw.com
www.jbb-law.com

Commercial
Litigation
Labor & Employment
Wayne W. Call
Call & Jensen
(949) 717-3000
wcall@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Litigation
Real Estate & Property
Business Litigation
Douglas M. Campbell
SMITH LC
714.550.7720
dcampbell@smith.lc.com

Litigation
Construction
Tort Defense
Vonn R. Christenson
Call & Jensen
949.717.3000
vchristenson@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Litigation
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Unfair Competition
Taylor Wright
Maschoff Brennan
(949) 202-1900
twright@mabr.com
cnickol@mabr.com

Litigation
Intellectual Property
Douglas James Dixon
Hueston Hennigan LLP
949.226.6471
DDixon@hueston.com

Litigation

Mark L. Eisenhut
Call & Jensen
(949) 717-3000
meisenhut@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Business Law
Litigation
Real Estate & Property
Thomas Robert Roll
Myers & Porter, APC
949.788.6690
thomasroll@sbcglobal.net

Estate Planning
General Practice
Litigation
Tyson K. Hottinger
Maschoff, Brennan
949.202.1900
thottinger@mabr.com
cnickol@mabr.com

Litigation
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Brian Cree Hills
Rizio & Nelson
801.541.6709
briancreehills@gmail.com
briancree hills@yahoo.com

Business Management
Litigation
Plaintiffs Tort
Stephen Chase Kimball
Sessions & Kimball LLP
949.380.0900
sck@job-law.com

Litigation
Employment Law
Robert D. Hunt
One LLP
949.502.2870
rhunt@onellp.com
www.onellp.com

Litigation
Business Litigation
Commercial Litigation
David Craig McPhie
Irell & Manella LLP
949.760.5216
dmcphie@irell.com
www.irell.com

Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Litigation
Jeremy Ryan Hoopes
Giovanniello & Michels, LLP
(714) 364-4000
jrh@gm-lawfirm.com

Healthcare
Litigation
Medical Malpractice
Michael J. Rossiter
Koeller, Nebeker, Carlson & Haluck, LLP
949.864.3437
michael.rossiter@knchlaw.com

Employment Litigation
General Practice
Litigation
John S. Clifford
SMITH LC
714.550.7720
jclifford@smith-lc.com

Litigation
Business Law
Real Estate & Property
Jason Kelly Smith
SMITH LC
949.416.5000
jsmith@smith-lc.com

Litigation
Business Law
Real Estate & Property
Samuel G. Brooks
Call & Jensen
949.717.3000
sbrooks@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Litigation
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Business Litigation
Eric B Strongin
Smith Hall Strongin LLP
949.529.2250
estrongin@s-hlawyers.com

Insurance
Litigation
Personal Injury
M. Adam Tate
Shields Law Offices
949.724.7906
adam@shieldslawoffices.com
www.shieldslawoffices.com

Business Law
Contracts
Litigation
Joseph Marshall Welch
Buchalter Nemer, PC
949.224.6257
jwelch@buchalter.com

Finance
Litigation
Real Estate & Property
Stephen R. Cook
Brown Rudnick LLP
949.752.7100
scook@brownrudnick.com
www.brownrudnick.com

Civil Practice
Criminal Defense
Litigation
Benjamin C. Deming
Rutan & Tucker LLP
626.808.1838
bdeming@rutan.com

Litigation
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Unfair Competition
Robert Chad Hales
Law Offices of Robert E. Hales
714.771.7671
rchales@halesfirm.com

Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate
Litigation
Environmental Law
Ethan Hunt
Patrico, Hermanson, & Guzman
818.377.7487
Ethan.hunt@phglaw.com
Workers’ Compensation

Bankruptcy
Litigation
Personal Injury
Taylor W. King
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher
949.451.4030
twking@gibsondunn.com

Litigation

Thomas B. King
Haynes & Boone
949.202.3059
law.tking@gmail.com

Litigation
Intellectual Property
Charlynn K. Lavran
Kutak Rock LLP
949.417.0999
charlynn.lavran@kutakrock.com

Business Law
Mergers & Acquisitions
Litigation
Zachariah J. Lloyd
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher
949.451.3877
zlloyd@gibsondunn.com

Litigation
Securities Litigation
Transnational Litigation
Breanne Elizabeth C. Salmond
Johnson Attorneys Group
949.566.8300
breanne@jaglegal.com

Personal Injury
Litigation
J. Randall Boyer
Call & Jensen
949.717.3000
rboyer@calljensen.com

Civil Practice
Labor & Employment
Litigation
Edwin B. Brown
Brown & Jaramillo LLP
949.459.5900
edbrownlaw@gmail.com

Litigation

Richard Walker
Public Law Center
714.541.1010
rwalker@publiclawcenter.org

Housing Law
Litigation
William P. Cole
Call & Jensen
949.717.3000
wcole@calljensen.com

Civil Practice
Litigation
White Collar Crime
Jonathan Guynn
Hueston Hennigan LLP
949.356.5537
jguynn@hueston.com

Litigation

Stephen Richards
Hueston Hennigan LLP
949.416.8973
srichards@hueston.com

Litigation
Business Litigation
White Collar Crime
Boyd C. Johnson
Bremer Whyte Brown & O'Meara, LLP
949.221.1000
bjohnson@bremerwhyte.com
bremerwhyte.com

Litigation

Cameron Smith
O'Melveny & Myers
949.823.6979
cameron.gowers@gmail.com

Business Law
Litigation
Christopher Yost
Fedex Express
949.862.4614
cjyost@fedex.com

Corporations/Corporate
Litigation
Kipp Muir
Smith LC
949.416.5000
kmuir@smith-lc.com

Civil Litigation
Contracts
Litigation
Dan Chudleigh
Chudleigh Law P.C.
949.862.4614
dan@chudleighlaw.com
www.chudleighlaw.com

Business Law
Estate Planning
Litigation