J. Reuben Clark Law Society
Orange County Chapter

Labor & Employment Directory

Admin: Specialization Results
Richard L. Brown
Julander, Brown & Bollard
(949) 477-2100
rlb@jbblaw.com
www.jbb-law.com

Commercial
Litigation
Labor & Employment
Matthew K. Brown
Payne & Fears LLP
949.797.1279
mkb@paynefears.com
http://paynefears.com

Business Litigation
Real Estate & Property
Labor & Employment
Daniel Adlong
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart,P.C.
714.800.7902
daniel.adlong@ogletreedeakins.com

Labor & Employment
Employee Benefits Planning & Admin.
Employment Discrimination
H. Daniel Fuller
Cadden & Fuller LLP
949.788.0827
dfuller@caddenfuller.com
www.caddenfuller.com

Business Litigation
Labor & Employment
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Deborah Gubernick
Call & Jensen
(949) 717-3000
dgubernick@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Business Law
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Labor & Employment
James R. Moss
Payne & Fears, LLP
949.797.1236
jrm@paynefears.com
www.paynefears.com

Employment Litigation
Employment Law
Labor & Employment
Sherri Fanger McInnes
Scott & Whitehead
949.222.0166
sherrimcinnes@employerlaw.com
www.employerlaw.com

Labor & Employment

Ethan H. Nelson
Law Office of Ethan H. Nelson
949.229.0961
ethannelsonesq@gmail.com
EthanNelsonLaw.Com

Business Law
Real Estate & Property
Labor & Employment
Desiree J. Nordstrom
Overflow Legal Network LLC
(480) 269-1776
desiree@overflowlegalnetwork.com

Labor & Employment

Aaron L. Renfro
Call & Jensen
949.717.3000
arenfro@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Business Litigation
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Labor & Employment
R. Craig Scott
Executive Law Group
949.222.0188
rcraigscott@employerlaw.com
www.execlaw.com

Labor & Employment
Civil Practice
Don David Sessions
Sessions & Kimball LLP
(949) 380-0900
dds@job-law.com
www.job-law.com

Employee Rights
Labor & Employment
Matthew M. Sonne
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
714.424.2802
msonne@smrh.com
www.sheppardmullin.com

Labor & Employment

Samuel Nielson
Sessions & Kimball LLP
949.380.0900
spn@job-law.com

Labor & Employment

Spencer Waldron
Fisher & Phillips LLP
949.798.2170
swaldron@laborlawyers.com

Labor & Employment

J. Randall Boyer
Call & Jensen
949.717.3000
rboyer@calljensen.com

Civil Practice
Labor & Employment
Litigation
Joshua B. Simon
Call & Jensen
949.717.3000
jsimon@calljensen.com

Business Litigation
Labor & Employment
Class Actions
Ketelyn Trottier
Fagen Friedman & Fulfrost LLP

ktrottier@f3law.com

Elder Law
Labor & Employment