J. Reuben Clark Law Society
Orange County Chapter

Intellectual Property Directory

Admin: Specialization Results
Taylor Wright
Maschoff Brennan
(949) 202-1900
twright@mabr.com
cnickol@mabr.com

Litigation
Intellectual Property
Alan T. Hale
Fernando Hale & Chang LLP
650.336.1454
alan.hale@fhcip.com
www.fhcip.com

Intellectual Property

Paul A. Hoffman
Greenwald & Hoffman, LLP
714.285.0025
pahoffman@ghlaw.us
www.ghlaw.us

Intellectual Property
Business Law
Entity Formation
Todd Lundell
Snell & Wilmer, LLP
(714) 427-7526
tlundell@swlaw.com
www.swlaw.com

Intellectual Property

Lance D. Smemoe
Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear LLP
949.760.0404
lance.smemoe@knobbe.com
www.knobbe.com

Intellectual Property

Mark I. Bentley
McDermott, Will & Emory
949.757.7177
markibentley@gmail.com

Intellectual Property

Jeffrey Harrison
Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP
949.451.3901
jharrison@gibsondunn.com 

Mergers & Acquisitions
Intellectual Property
Thomas B. King
Haynes & Boone
949.202.3059
law.tking@gmail.com

Litigation
Intellectual Property
Perry Oldham
Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear LLP
949-760-0404
perry.oldham@knobbe.com

Intellectual Property

Scott Raevsky
Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear LLP
949.760.0404
scott.raevsky@kmob.com

Intellectual Property

Brian Jones
Western Digital

brian.jones@wdc.com

Intellectual Property