J. Reuben Clark Law Society
Orange County Chapter

Family Law Directory

Admin: Specialization Results
Stefanie N. Brabec
Law Office of Stefanie Brabec
949.727.9690
snb@brabecfamilylaw.com
snbrabec@cox.net

Family Law

John A. Bledsoe
Law Offices of John A. Bledsoe
949.363.5551
divorceattorney@me.com 

Family Law

Vincent W. Davis
Law Offices of Vincent W. Davis@ Associates
626.446.6442
v.davis@vincentwdavis.com
www.vincentwdavis.com

Family Law

Jonathan D. Mason
Law Office of Cameron M. Fernandez
714-804-0303
jonthan@fernandezfamilylaw.com

Family Law
Transactional
Chandra Lynn Moss
Holstrom, Sissung & Block
951.734.6371
cmoss@hsbfamilylaw.com

Family Law

Dallas C. Simkins
Dinnebier and Demmerle
(714) 838-1099
dsimkins14@gmail.com

Family Law

Kerri L Strunk
Hittelman Law Group
(949) 289-9089


Family Law

Carrie Teasdale

714.326.6358
carrietea1949@yahoo.com

Civil Law
Probate
Family Law
Damon L. Johnson
Law Office of Damon L. Johnson
714.696.9669
Damon@JohnsonLaws.com

Family Law
Real Estate & Property
Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate
Russel W. Jones
Phillips, Whisnant, Gazin, Gorczyca & Curtin LLP
949.644.4007
RWJ@PWGGC.com

Family Law

Zach Wallin
The Wallin Family Law Group
949.294.9475
zachnwallin@gmail.com

Family Law

Michelle Chavis
Chavis Law Firm
888.541.1426


Family Law

Larry Stephen Caughlan
Chapman Fowler School of Law
435.225.4633
l.caughlan@gmail.com

Corporate Law
Family Law
Mergers & Acquisitions
Benjamin S. Wishart
Wishart & Associates
714.529.0111
benjamin@wgbrealaw.com

Family Law
Workers Compensation