J. Reuben Clark Law Society
Orange County Chapter

Estate Planning Directory

Admin: Specialization Results
Thomas Robert Roll
Myers & Porter, APC
949.788.6690
thomasroll@sbcglobal.net

Estate Planning
General Practice
Litigation
Mark D. Klein
Klein Law Corporation
(949) 450-8500
mark@kleinlawcorp.com
www.hkwllp.com

Business Law
Corporate Law
Estate Planning
Jeffrey R. Matsen
Matsen Voorhees Mintz, LLP
(949) 274-4390
jmatsen@mvmlawyers.com

Estate Planning
Asset Protection
Business Planning
Harold S. Nelson
Harold S. Nelson, A Prof Corp
949.753.0029
hal-nelson@sbcglobal.net

Business Law
Estate Planning
Real Estate & Property
Marin T. Bradshaw
Murtaugh Treglia Stern & Deily
949.794.4000
mbradshaw@murtaughlaw.com
www.murtaughlaw.com

Estate Planning

Jennifer Hanson Wilson
Matsen Voorhees Mintz LLP
949.274.4390
JWilson@MVMLawyers.com

Estate Planning
Asset Protection
Business Law
Brad R. Wright
Griff, Larson, Laiche & Wright
970.245.8021
bwright@gllblaw.com

Business Law
Estate Planning
Elder Law
Lauren Martin
Brock Law Office
909.590.9545
laurenelizabeth@hotmail.com

Estate Planning
Business Law
Blaine Joseph Burch
Brown and Streza, LLP
949.453.2900
blaine.burch@brownandstreza.com
www.brownandstreza.com

Corporate Litigation
Estate Planning
Christopher B. Holden
Wells Fargo Bank
949.253.4235


Estate Planning

Austin J. Kalmes
Whittier Law School
702.267.8691
rdavis@glaukos.com

Business Law
Estate Planning
Real Estate & Property
Philip Dee Barker
St. Joseph Hospital Foundation
714.347.7900
philip.barker@stjoe.org
www.sjo.org

Estate Planning

Daniel C. Hales
Citadel Law Corporation
949.852.8181
danhales@citadellaw.com

Estate Planning
Trusts & Probate
Richard McFarlane
Lex Scripta LEgal Research Group
714.423.6987
McFarlanelaw@aol.com

Litigation
Estate Planning
Michael B. Hicken
Law Offices of Michael B. Hicken
949.683.0923
mbhicken@sbcglobal.net
hickenlaw.com

Elder Law
Estate Planning
Probate & Trust Litigation