J. Reuben Clark Law Society
Orange County Chapter

Estate Planning Directory

Admin: Specialization Results
Thomas Robert Roll
Myers & Porter, APC
949.788.6690
thomasroll@sbcglobal.net

Estate Planning
General Practice
Litigation
Mark D. Klein
Klein Law Corporation
(949) 450-8500
mark@kleinlawcorp.com
www.hkwllp.com

Business Law
Corporate Law
Estate Planning
Jeffrey R. Matsen
Matsen Voorhees Mintz, LLP
(949) 274-4390
jmatsen@mvmlawyers.com

Estate Planning
Asset Protection
Business Planning
Harold S. Nelson
Harold S. Nelson Law Offices
949.753.0029
hal-nelson@sbcglobal.net

Business Law
Estate Planning
Real Estate & Property
Arlin P. Neser
Attorney at Law
949.484.9607
aneser@jbblaw.com
www.jbb-law.com

Business Law
Corporate Law
Estate Planning
Marin T. Bradshaw
Matsen Voorhees Law
714.384.6500
marintbradshaw@gmail.com

Estate Planning

Jennifer Hanson Wilson
Matsen Voorhees Mintz LLP
949.274.4390
JWilson@MVMLawyers.com

Estate Planning
Asset Protection
Business Law
Lauren Martin
Brock Law Office
909.590.9545
laurenelizabeth@hotmail.com

Estate Planning
Business Law
Blaine Joseph Burch
Brown and Streza, LLP
949.453.2900
bburch@BurchEsq.com
brownandstreza.com

Corporate Litigation
Estate Planning
Christopher B. Holden
Wells Fargo Bank
949.253.4235


Estate Planning

Austin J. Kalmes
Whittier Law School
702.267.8691
rdavis@glaukos.com

Business Law
Estate Planning
Real Estate & Property
Dan Chudleigh
Chudleigh Law P.C.
949.862.4614
dan@chudleighlaw.com
www.chudleighlaw.com

Business Law
Estate Planning
Litigation