J. Reuben Clark Law Society
Orange County Chapter

Corporations/Corporate Directory

Admin: Specialization Results
Andrew Harline
Cooley LLP
858.550.6192
aharline@cooley.com

Corporations/Corporate
Securities
Mergers & Acquisitions
Douglas F. Higham
Robinson & Robinson, LLP
949.752.7007
dfh.jr@rrlawyers.com
www.rrlawyers.com

Mergers & Acquisitions
Corporations/Corporate
Real Estate & Property
Douglas F. Higham
Robinson & Robinson LLP
(949) 752-7007
dhigham@rrlawyers.com
www.rrlawyers.com

Mergers & Acquisitions
Corporations/Corporate
Real Estate & Property
Frederick Judd
Orange Coast College / Self
949.278.1089
fredjudd@aol.com
www.candelis.com

Corporations/Corporate
Debtor/Creditor
Daniel Ricks
Skyworks Solutions, Inc.
949.333.9491
ricks.daniel@gmail.com

Business Law
Corporations/Corporate
Mergers & Acquisitions
Keith A. Wilford
Canon Medical Systems USA Inc
714.669.4186
kwilford@us.medical.canon
www.us.medical.canon

Corporations/Corporate

David Mark Wheeler
Latham & Watkins, LLP
714.755.8054
david.wheeler@lw.com

Corporations/Corporate
Mergers & Acquisitions
ECUR
John T. Mitchell


vchristenson@calljensen.com

Business Law
Corporations/Corporate
Mark D. Peterson
O'Melveny & Myers
949.760.9600
mpeterson@omm.com

Mergers & Acquisitions
Corporations/Corporate
Securities
Alex Wilson
O'Melveny & Myers
949.823.6927
awilson@omm.com

Mergers & Acquisitions
Corporations/Corporate
Christopher Yost
Fedex Express
949.862.4614
cjyost@fedex.com

Corporations/Corporate
Litigation
Patricia M. Mortensen
Munroe Law
949.424.2064
pmortensen@munroelaw.org

Contracts
Corporations/Corporate
Ashley Loraine Duran
University of California, Hastings

ashleyduran@uchastings.edu

Business Law
Corporate Law
Corporations/Corporate