J. Reuben Clark Law Society
Orange County Chapter

Corporate Law Directory

Admin: Specialization Results
Will Bollard
Small Business Law Group
949.752.1455
Wbollard@sblglaw.com

Securities
Corporate Law
Real Estate & Property
Robert L. Davis
Glaukos Corporation
949.367.9600
rdavis@glaukos.com

Corporate Law
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Robert D. Falck
Falck Law Offices
(949) 433-4314
robert.falck@usag-inc.com

Corporate Law
Immigration Law
Grant J. Hallstrom
Hallstrom, Klein & Ward, LLP
(949) 450-8500
grant@hkwllp.com
www.hkwllp.com

Business Litigation
Corporate Law
Contracts
Allen C. Ostergar
Ostergar Hunter Law Group
(949) 305-4590
aostergar@ostergar.com
www.ostergar.com

Corporate Law
Business Litigation
Trademarks
Richard M. Kettley
Kettley Publishing Co.
949.646.9188
richard.kettley@gmail.com
www.kettley.com

Corporate Law

Mark D. Klein
Klein Law Corporation
(949) 450-8500
mark@kleinlawcorp.com
www.hkwllp.com

Business Law
Corporate Law
Estate Planning
Lance McKinlay
Wilson & Oskam LLP
(949) 329-2999
lmckinlay@wilsonoskam.com

Corporate Law
Securities
Ronald Naves
Naves Law Office
(858) 485-0900
rnaves@naveslaw.com

Business Law
Corporate Law
Arlin P. Neser
Attorney at Law
949.484.9607
aneser@jbblaw.com
www.jbb-law.com

Business Law
Corporate Law
Estate Planning
Mark D. Watkins

(714) 313-2238
markdouglaswatkins@gmail.com

Corporate Law
Mergers & Acquisitions
Finance
Keith A. Wilford
Toshiba America Medical Systems
714.669.4186
kwilford@tams.com
www.tams.com

Corporate Law

Michael Baroni
Palace Entertainment
949.797.9746
mbaroni@palaceentertainment.com

Corporate Law
Entertainment
David Mark Wheeler
Latham & Watkins, LLP
714.755.8054
david.wheeler@lw.com

Corporate Law
Mergers & Acquisitions
Evan A. Clark

323.234.2989
eclarkdlplaw@gmail.com

Business Law
Corporate Law
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Larry Stephen Caughlan
Chapman Fowler School of Law
435.225.4633
l.caughlan@gmail.com

Corporate Law
Family Law
Mergers & Acquisitions