J. Reuben Clark Law Society
Orange County Chapter

Civil Practice Directory

Admin: Specialization Results
Kent R. Christensen
Call & Jensen
(949) 717-3000
kchristensen@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Business Litigation
Civil Practice
Tort Defense
Byron B. Mauss
Assayag Mauss Kempton, PLC
714.427.6800
byronm@amlegalgroup.com
www.amlegalgroup.com

Business Litigation
Civil Practice
Bankruptcy
Steven C. Smith
SMITH LC
949.416.5000
ssmith@smith-lc.com

Civil Practice
Business Law
Real Estate & Property
R. Craig Scott
Executive Law Group
949.222.0188
rcraigscott@employerlaw.com
www.execlaw.com

Labor & Employment
Civil Practice
Stephen R. Cook
Brown Rudnick LLP
949.752.7100
scook@brownrudnick.com
www.brownrudnick.com

Civil Practice
Criminal Defense
Litigation
J. Randall Boyer
Call & Jensen
949.717.3000
rboyer@calljensen.com

Civil Practice
Labor & Employment
Litigation
William P. Cole
Call & Jensen
949.717.3000
wcole@calljensen.com

Civil Practice
Litigation
White Collar Crime
Douglas Dickson
LaFollette, Johnson et al.
714.558.7008
gdickson@ljdfa.com

Civil Practice
Product Liability
Malpractice & Professional Liability