J. Reuben Clark Law Society
Orange County Chapter

Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate Directory

Admin: Specialization Results
Edward F. Allebest
Allebest & Associates
949.454.1774
edward@allebest.com
www.allebestlaw.com

Business Law
Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate
Asset Protection
Donna R. Bashaw
McConigle & Hunsaker, LLP
714.955.5380
dbeldrlaw@aol.com

Elder Law
Special Needs Law
Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate
Michael R. Brown
Michael R. Brown, A Law Corporation
949.452.0412
mike@browntaxlaw.com
www.browntaxlaw.com

Taxation
Business Law
Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate
Ernie M. Ellsworth
Ernie M. Ellsworth, Attorney at Law
(949) 768-1491
ernie@emelaw.us

Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate

Joseph M Geis
Law Office of Joseph M. Geis
949.988.0990
josephgeis@geislaw.com

Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate

Matthew R. Orr
Call & Jensen
714.717.3000
morr@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Business Litigation
Real Estate & Property
Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate
Vince C. Wilson
Law Offices of Ernie M. Ellsworth
949.768.1491
vincewilson08@hotmail.com

Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate

Brad R. Wright
Griff, Larson, Laiche & Wright
970.245.8021
bwright@gllblaw.com

Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate
Business Law
Bryan A. Eisenbise
Eisenbise Law Group
949.354.2323
Bryan@TrustLegalGroup.com

Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate

Robert Chad Hales
Law Offices of Robert E. Hales
714.771.7671
rchales@halesfirm.com

Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate
Litigation
Environmental Law
Damon L. Johnson
Law Office of Damon L. Johnson
714.696.9669
Damon@JohnsonLaws.com

Family Law
Real Estate & Property
Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate
Richard (Rich) L. Heaton
Heaton & Heaton, APC
949.788.2930
richard@heatonlaw.com

Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate
Real Estate & Property
Taxation
Richard (Ric) L. Heaton
Heaton & Heaton, APC
949.788.2930
ric@heatonlaw.com

Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate
Real Estate & Property
Taxation