J. Reuben Clark Law Society
Orange County Chapter

Business Litigation Directory

Admin: Specialization Results
Roland J. Amundsen
Kring & Chung
949.261.7700
ramundsen@kringandchung.com
www.kringandchung.com

Real Estate & Property Litigation
Business Litigation
Construction
Sterling A. Brennan
Maschoff, Brennan
949.202.1900
sbrennan@mabr.com

Business Litigation
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Wayne W. Call
Call & Jensen
(949) 717-3000
wcall@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Litigation
Real Estate & Property
Business Litigation
Matthew K. Brown
Payne & Fears LLP
949.797.1279
mkb@paynefears.com
http://paynefears.com

Business Litigation
Real Estate & Property
Labor & Employment
Nathan Allen Cazier
Payne & Fears, LLP
(949) 851-1100
nac@paynefears.com
www.paynefears.com

Business Litigation
Insurance
William D. Chapman
Cadden & Fuller LLP
(949) 754-4723
wchapman@caddenfuller.com

Business Litigation
Personal Injury
Kent R. Christensen
Call & Jensen
(949) 717-3000
kchristensen@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Business Litigation
Civil Practice
Tort Defense
Joshua Duffy
Assayag Mauss Kempton, PLC
714.427.6800
joshuad@amlegalgroup.com
joshduff@email.com

Business Litigation
Commercial Litigation
Greg Dyer
Stephens Friedland LLP
949.468.3200
greg@sf-lawyers.com
www.sf-lawyers.com

Business Litigation
Trademark & Copyright
Insurance Coverage
H. Daniel Fuller
Cadden & Fuller LLP
949.788.0827
dfuller@caddenfuller.com
www.caddenfuller.com

Business Litigation
Labor & Employment
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Michael W. Goodin
Clausen Miller PC
(949) 260-3122
mgoodin@clausen.com
www.clausen.com

Insurance Law
Construction Litigation
Business Litigation
Grant J. Hallstrom
Hallstrom, Klein & Ward, LLP
(949) 450-8500
grant@hkwllp.com
www.hkwllp.com

Business Litigation
Corporate Law
Contracts
Scott R. Hatch
Call & Jensen
(949) 717-3000
shatch@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Business Litigation

Allen C. Ostergar
Ostergar Hunter Law Group
(949) 305-4590
aostergar@ostergar.com
www.ostergar.com

Corporate Law
Business Litigation
Trademarks
Dirk O. Julander
Julander, Brown & Bollard
(949) 477-2100
doj@jbblaw.com
www.jbb-law.com

Business Litigation

Treg A. Julander
Ostergar Law Group PC
(949) 510-2472
tjulander@ostergar.com
www.Ostergar.com

Appellate Practice
Business Litigation
Construction Litigation
Mark T. Kearney
Smith, Campbell, Clifford, Kearney & Gore
949.398.8212
mkearney@mks-law.com

Business Litigation
Employment Law
Robert D. Hunt
One LLP
949.502.2870
rhunt@onellp.com
www.onellp.com

Litigation
Business Litigation
Commercial Litigation
Bruce Lee
Sessions & Kimball LLP
949.380.0900
bgl@job-law.com

Business Litigation

Dan Livingston
Payne & Fears LLP
949.851.1100
dml@paynefears.com

Business Litigation
Real Estate & Property
Byron B. Mauss
Assayag Mauss Kempton, PLC
714.427.6800
byronm@amlegalgroup.com
www.amlegalgroup.com

Business Litigation
Civil Practice
Bankruptcy
Brent J. North
North, Nash & Abendroth LLP
(949) 752-2219
bnorth@north-nash.com
www.north-nash.com

Employment Law
Education Law
Business Litigation
Matthew R. Orr
Call & Jensen
714.717.3000
morr@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Business Litigation
Real Estate & Property
Wills, Trusts, Estate & Probate
Michael S. Orr
Call & Jensen
(714) 717-3000
msorr@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Business Litigation
Malpractice & Professional Liability
Tort Defense
Daniel L. Rasmussen
Payne & Fears LLP
949.851.1101
dlr@paynefears.com
www.paynefears.com

Business Litigation

Aaron L. Renfro
Call & Jensen
949.717.3000
arenfro@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Business Litigation
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Labor & Employment
Thomas Richardson
Ruten & Tucker, LLP
(714) 338-1865
trichardson@rutan.com

Business Litigation
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Gregory E. Robinson
Robinson & Robinson, LLP
949.752.7007
ger@rrlawyers.com
www.rrlawyers.com

Business Litigation
General Business Transactions
Jeffrey A Robinson
Robinson & Robinson, LLP
(949) 752-7007
jar@rrlawyers.com

Business Litigation
General Business Transactions
Jeffrey W. Shields
Shields Law Offices
(949) 724-7900
jeff@shieldslawoffices.com
www.shieldslawoffices.com

Business Litigation
International Law
Samuel G. Brooks
Call & Jensen
949.717.3000
sbrooks@calljensen.com
www.calljensen.com

Litigation
Patent, Trademark, & Copyright
Business Litigation
Rick A. Varner
Shields Law Offices
949.724.7906
rick@shieldslawoffices.com
www.shieldslawoffices.com

Business Litigation

Scott Draper

323.327.2221
scottwdraper@gmail.com

Business Litigation

Leilani Livingston (Jones)
Payne & Fears LLP
949.797.1217
llj@paynefears.com

Business Litigation
Insurance Litigation
Joshua B. Simon
Call & Jensen
949.717.3000
jsimon@calljensen.com

Business Litigation
Labor & Employment
Class Actions
Catherine Close
Julander, Brown & Bollard
949.477.2100
cac@jbblaw.com

Business Litigation

Shaun Duffy
Assayag Mauss Kempton, PLC
714.427.6800
shaund@amlegalgroup.com

Business Litigation
Commercial Litigation
Stephen Richards
Hueston Hennigan LLP
949.416.8973
srichards@hueston.com

Litigation
Business Litigation
White Collar Crime